https://www.namecheap.com/security/ssl-certificates/comodo.aspx
Active Directory module for Windows PowerShell command prompt, type the following command, and then press ENTER:
Get-ADObject -Filter {String} -IncludeDeletedObjects | Restore-ADObject
For example, if you want to restore an accidentally deleted user object with the display name Mary, type the following command, and then press ENTER:
Get-ADObject -Filter {displayName -eq "Mary"} -IncludeDeletedObjects | Restore-ADObject
This will re-calibrate your battery. Your problems happen when the phone operating system thinks the battery is 100% charged when physically phone battery is only 60%. Or vise versa when physical phone batter is 100% and operating system thinks its 60% (or what ever value). Hope this fixes all your battery problems.
1) drain all of your battery untill phone shuts down
2) turn on and drain battery until phone shuts down ( repeat until you are unable to turn the phone on- this step is very important because we need to drain the battery competely)
3) take the battery out and wait 5 seconds or so and put it back in
4) Charge the battery while the phone is off
5) when the charge is 100%, take the charger off then charge again to get 100% again
6) turn on your phone and enjoy your new battery
This procedure will enable you to “Run As ” when installing a printer to windows 7
1. Control Panel – Administrative Tools
2. Shift + Right-click on Print Management
3. Select “Run as different user”
4. ” Login as local administrator” and current administrator password
5. Expand Print Servers, expand local pc
6. Right-click on Printers
7. Select “Add Printer…”
8. Continue the normal procedure to add a printer
SBS2003 licenses are kept in the licstr.cpa file in the WINDOWS\system32 folder.There is anautomatic backup of this in autolicstr.cpa. The simple process was to stop the License Logging Service, rename licstr.cpa to licstr.cpa.old, then rename autolicstr.cpa to licstr.cpa. After this start License Logging Service and check License Management Tool to confirm that the licenses had been restored.
ALTER DATABASE <db name> SET RECOVERY SIMPLE
DBCC SHRINKFILE(dblognamenotpath_log)
ALTER DATABASE <db name> SET RECOVERY FULL
db log name is from db properties – it is not path and not file name
or run full SQL backup
run SQL T log backup
CrashPlan+ and CrashPlan PRO
CrashPlan reports there are no files to restore, or some files look missing from the Restore window. CrashPlan is unable to connect to backups. CrashPlan is reporting incorrect information about your backup status or reports that it is backing up your entire computer all over again.
CrashPlan has a cache of temporary information that it stores on your computer, much like a web browser does. This cache is built based on the backup information on all of your destinations, what data you have on your computer, and lots of other settings to help keep CrashPlan running fast. Sometimes this data becomes outdated or gets modified by another process on your computer and CrashPlan starts reporting inaccurate information about your backup status, what files are available to restore from your backup destinations, or any number of other things that CrashPlan will present to you.
Clearing the cache is a quick procedure for our customers to use and is always a great step in troubleshooting issues in CrashPlan. It does not affect the data stored in your backups or change your settings.
If you are seeing discrepancies with information about your backups on CrashPlan Central, just follow the steps below:
CrashPlan will immediately erase its cache files on your computer and start synchronizing your file selection to your backup destinations to create a new set of information about the status of your backups, what files are available to restore, and how to connect to the CrashPlan Central servers. Please allow CrashPlan time to complete this process.
If you are seeing discrepancies with information about your backups on CrashPlan PRO Online, just follow the steps below:
CrashPlan will immediately erase its cache files on your computer and start synchronizing your file selection to your backup destinations to create a new set of information about the status of your backups, what files are available to restore, and how to connect to the CrashPlan PRO Online servers. Please allow CrashPlan time to complete this process.
If you are seeing discrepancies with information about your backups on Friend computers, you will need to clear the CrashPlan caches manually. Follow the steps below: